Workout Summary

Agoura Hills – Calabasas STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 12/9 - 12/15
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Thu - Dec 13
Fri - Dec 14
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Today - Dec 9
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Omari Bobo
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Omari Bobo
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Omari Bobo
Mon - Dec 10
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Hannah Andre
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Hannah Andre
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Hannah Andre
    (3 taken, 25 available)
Tue - Dec 11
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Omari Bobo
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Omari Bobo
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Omari Bobo
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Omari Bobo
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Wed - Dec 12
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (5 taken, 23 available)
Thu - Dec 13
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Omari Bobo
    (3 taken, 25 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Omari Bobo
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Omari Bobo
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Omari Bobo
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (2 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Emily Dorrien Flynn
    (5 taken, 23 available)
Fri - Dec 14
  • Orange 60
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Sharon Hanley
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Victor Gonzalez
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Victor Gonzalez
    (0 taken, 28 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Hannah Andre
    (1 taken, 27 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Hannah Andre
    (5 taken, 23 available)
Sat - Dec 15
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Kat Kurzeka
    (2 taken, 26 available)
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
Thu - Dec 20
Fri - Dec 21
Sat - Dec 22
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
Thu - Dec 27
Fri - Dec 28
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31